14 Responses

  1. sahhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…………………… hai…………………………..
    it’s g..oo..oo..dd……………………………………

  2. zabardast song hai buhat hee sweet song hai mujhe tu atif aslam ka har gana pasand hai kyun k us ka har ganna ek se baarh kar ek hota hai i like u atif & u r my most fav singer ov da world ur BIGEST FAN TIYYA KHAN REMEMBER ME ON UR DREAMZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

  3. hey wao wat a atif’s voice i loooveeeeeeeee it ummmmmmaaaa

  4. Nice song

  5. very nice song. its mixing is so nice.(stereo)

  6. nice songs but not complete

  7. What a song man .I love it

  8. I Love this song. Its too romantic

    Check also this site Shopping news

    Thanks

  9. Thakns

  10. atif bhai u r the greatest singer.

  11. This was d 1st song of ma great singer atif I ever heard n from that day onwards m busy searching every songs of atif on net. I love to hear u sing atif

  12. ur songs are Amazzzzzing nd funtastic or nice i luv u

Leave a comment